Gloria Yip
English: Gloria YIP
Cantonese: YIP Wan-Yee
Mandarin: YE Yun-Yi
"Wai Heung" - Saviour Of The Soul



Peacock King, The (1989) Demoness from Thousand Years (1990) Promising Miss Bowie (1990) Saga of the Phoenix (1990) Saviour of the Soul (1991) Blue Jean Monster, The (1991) Story of Ricky (1992) Cat, The (1992) Misty (1992) Legend of The Liquid Sword (1993) God Must Be Funny in China, The (1994)