Maggie Siu
English: Maggie SIU AKA Maggie SHAW
Cantonese: SIU Mei-Kei
Mandarin: SHAO Mei-Qi
"Maggie" - The Longest Nite


Unfaithfully Yours (1989) Ghost for Sale (1991) 92 Legendary La Rose Noire (1992) Shogun And Little Kitchen (1992) Sting of The Scorpion (1992) Murders Made To Order (1993) Wrath of Silence, The (1994) Touches of Love (1994) Longest Nite, The (1998) Roaring Wheels (2000)