Hwang Jang-Lee
English: ?
Cantonese: WONG Jing-Lei AKA WONG Ching-Lee
Mandarin: HWANG Jang-Lee AKA HUANG Zheng-Li
"Thunderfoot" - Drunken Master


Hitman in the Hand of Buddha (1981)

Hitman in the Hand of Buddha (1981)

Secret Rivals, The (1976) Invincible Armour, The (1977) Secret Rivals, Part II, The (1977) Snake in the Eagle's Shadow (1978) Drunken Master (1978) Dance of the Drunk Mantis (1979) Hitman in the Hand of Buddha (1981) Eagle's Killer, The (1981) Bruce Strikes Back (1982) Ninja in the Dragon's Den (1982) Dragon Claws (1982) Ghosts Galore (1983) Martial Monks of Shaolin Temple (1983) First Vampire in China, The (1986) Innocent Interloper, The (1986) Angel (1987) Darkside of Chinatown (1989) Live Hard (1989)